DUE TO A HIGH VOLUME OF LOCATE REQUESTS, THERE ARE CURRENTLY LOCATE DELAYS ACROSS THE PROVINCE.

ATTENTION: BEFORE YOU DIG PARTNERS SERVICE USERS

System Maintenance
December 22, 2021

The Before You Dig web portal for creating locate requests will be offline for routine maintenance on:

Wednesday, December 22, 2021,
between the hours of
1:00 am MST(2:00 am CST) and 4:00 am MST (5:00 am CST).

During this system outage, the OneCallAccess ticket creation software will be unavailable for both internal and external users.

Agents will be available by phone to process Emergency requests as usual. Emergency requests will be processed manually and the information will be called out to potentially affected members during this maintenance window. Ticket information will be entered into the system and transmitted to our members when the system maintenance is complete.

f you have questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected].