DUE TO A HIGH VOLUME OF LOCATE REQUESTS, THERE ARE CURRENTLY LOCATE DELAYS ACROSS THE PROVINCE.
post

Learning Centre

ATTENTION: BEFORE YOU DIG PARTNERS SERVICE USERS

System Maintenance
December 22, 2021

The Before You Dig web portal for creating locate requests will be offline for routine maintenance on:

Wednesday, December 22, 2021,
between the hours of
1:00 am MST(2:00 am CST) and 4:00 am MST (5:00 am CST).

During this system outage, the OneCallAccess ticket creation software will be unavailable for both internal and external users.

Agents will be available by phone to process Emergency requests as usual. Emergency requests will be processed manually and the information will be called out to potentially affected members during this maintenance window. Ticket information will be entered into the system and transmitted to our members when the system maintenance is complete.

f you have questions or concerns, please contact us at [email protected].

Damage Prevention Legislation – We Want Your Feedback

Earlier this week, Utility Safety Partners posted Draft Damage Prevention Legislation and a Public Comments Form to the Government Relations page of the USP website. This first draft of the legislation will be posted for a 30-day comment period and will be followed by a second draft and comment period. Your feedback is essential to designing the best possible damage prevention legislation for Alberta.